Meet The Team

Alanda.png

Alanda Richardson

CEO

Alanda Richardson

alanda@hickoryhousing.org

(828) 328-5373 ext. 225

diana.jpeg

Diana Nguyen

Finance

CFO

diana@hickoryhousing.org

828-5373 Ext. 223

Destinee Henry

Finance

Accounting Technician

dhenry@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 221

susannew.jpg

Susan Little

Multi Family

Multifamily Housing Supervisor

slittle@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 231

IMG_2614.jpg

Chasity Houck

Properties Operation Manager/Affordable Housing Program

chouck@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 228

IMG_2617.JPG

Alison Oates

Multifamily Housing Specialist

aoates@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 232

Lavona.jpg

Lavona Farr

Youth Build

Program Director

Resident Services

lfarr@nu-dimensions.net

828-328-5373 Ext. 227

Liz.jpeg

Elizabeth Tyler

Youth Build

Job Developer

ltyler@nu-dimensions.net

828-328-5373 Ext. 238

Angela_Anthony.jpeg

Angela Anthony

Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

aanthony@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 226

HPHALogo.jpg

Vickie Scott

Office Support

vscott@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373