Meet The Team

Alanda.png

Alanda Richardson

CEO

Alanda Richardson

alanda@hickoryhousing.org

(828) 328-5373 ext. 225

diana.jpeg

Diana Nguyen

Finance

CFO

diana@hickoryhousing.org

828-5373 Ext. 223

destinee_edited.jpg

Destinee Henry

Finance

Accounting Technician

dhenry@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 221

ShelbyHicks.jpg

Shelby Hicks

Multi Family

Multifamily Housing Supervisor

shicks@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 231

HPHALogo.jpg

Tammy McDermott

Multi Family

Multifamily Housing Specialist

tmcdermott@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 232

HPHALogo.jpg

LaKeyla Kilby

Housing Specialist

lkilby@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 230

Lavona.jpg

Lavona Farr

Youth Build

Program Director

Resident Services

lfarr@nu-dimensions.net

828-328-5373 Ext. 227

Angela_Anthony.jpeg

Angela Anthony

Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator

aanthony@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 226

HPHALogo.jpg

Georgeta Logofatu
 

Occupancy Specialist

glogofatu@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373 Ext. 228

Vickie Scott.jpg

Vickie Scott

Office Support

vscott@hickoryhousing.org

828-328-5373